Political parties submit letter of intent to Election Commission of Bhutan

All political parties who intend to take part in the 2013 National Assembly elections submitted their letter of intent to the Election Commission of Bhutan on May 5. The first party to submit its letter of intent was Druk Nyamprup Tshogpa, followed by Druk Phuensum Tshogpa,  Bhutan Kuen-Ngyam Party, People’s Democratic Party and Druk Chirwang Tshogpa in that order.

Leave a Reply

Need Help?

(+975) 1711-2338


[email protected]